Latest Products http://www.diesteel.in Latest Products 17-03-28 en-us http://www.diesteel.in Industrial Steel http://www.diesteel.in/industrial-steel.htm Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as a reputed Supplier of Industrial Steel. Our Industrial Steel is demanded in several industrial sectors owing to its high grade material. We offer a comprehensive range of Industrial Steel such as Die Tool Steel, Alloy Steel, High Speed Steel, Plastic Mould Steel and Stainless Steel. Industrial Steel, offered by us, is selectively chosen and then procured from the reliable vendors. Die Steel http://www.diesteel.in/die-steel.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Die Steel is offered in two different forms such as CCold Die Steel and Hot Die Steel. Die Steel, that we provide, finds its application in diverse industrial units. Cold Die Steel http://www.diesteel.in/cold-die-steel.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530  The Cold Die Steel supplied by us is used in the industries at normal temperature conditions. Thus, Cold Die Steel requires high resistance to wear and tear along with toughness. Hot Die Steel http://www.diesteel.in/hot-die-steel.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Die Steel is mainly used for applications such as forging, shearing, punching, and pressure die casting. Being a well-acclaimed Hot Die Steel Supplier, we procure quality-tested product from reliable vendors. Alloy Steel http://www.diesteel.in/alloy-steel.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a well-reputed Supplier of Alloy Steel, we make sure to procure only that steel which is made in conformity it high industrial standards. The use of Alloy Steel is mainly in the Automobile industry and for making high-tech machinery parts. Alloy Steel that we provide is used for constructing aircrafts and heavy vehicles mainly various kinds of shafts. Not only this, our Alloy Steel is also used in moulding processes. High Speed Steel http://www.diesteel.in/high-speed-steel.htm Wed, 17 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, as a High Speed Steel Supplier, deal with the most trusted vendors in the industry. Our High Speed Steel conforms to high quality standards and thus widely demanded in several industries. High Speed Steel, offered by us, is mainly fast cutting steels and that is highly resistant to corrosion and wear and tear. Moreover, High Speed Steel that we offer has high compression strength and is best suited for hot chemical processing. Plastic Mould Steel http://www.diesteel.in/plastic-mould-steel.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These are the steels that are used for Plastic Mould. The plastic products changes almost everyday and we as a part of that business, supply parts for the manufacturing of moulds for sizes upto large blocks for panels and automotive fenders. Stainless Steel http://www.diesteel.in/stainless-steel.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As we are backed by a well-developed network and modern transit facilities, we are able to meet the requirements of the customers located in New Delhi(India). Cold Rolled Close Annealed Coils http://www.diesteel.in/cold-rolled-close-annealed-coils.htm Wed, 24 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. As a trusted name, we conduct different quality tests at all stages to make sure that our offered range is defect free. Stainless Steel Nut & bolts http://www.diesteel.in/stainless-steel-nut-bolts.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Bolt Industries is a prominent Supplier of a wide range of Stainless Steel Fasteners all over India. ERW Precision Pipes http://www.diesteel.in/erw-precision-pipes.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Owing to our advanced manufacturing techniques and quality assurance procedures, we have harboured a wide clientele throughout the nation. Our products are manufactured in our state-of-the art infrastructure where we have advanced machinery and equipment. Our team of professionals are highly competent in their respective fields, proving beneficial to both the clients and us. They understand the diverse needs of our clients who are engaged in various activities and provide them personalized solutions. Fasteners http://www.diesteel.in/fasteners.htm Thu, 16 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy the best quality Fasteners at marginal prices, from us. Available with us in different specifications, our assorted array is inclusive of Nylock Nut, Iron Fasteners and Stainless Steel Fasteners. The entire lot is sourced from the trusted places after complete quality satisfaction. Nylock Nut http://www.diesteel.in/nylock-nut.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Nylock Nuts, also known as nyloc insert lock nut, is a kind of nut that includes a ring of nylon inside the thread. It is designed to increase locking force and prevent the nut from coming loose. Drywall Screws http://www.diesteel.in/drywall-screws.htm Thu, 25 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a well-known trader and supplier of superior quality Drywall Screw throughout the national market. Made from finest grade iron and other metals, this Drywall Screw is known for its special attributes like high strength, rust proof design, light weight nature, small shape, application specific design, long lasting nature, cost defectives, easy installation technique. Frame Fixing Screws http://www.diesteel.in/frame-fixing-screws.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering intricately designed and manufactured Frame Fixing Screws throughout the national market. Forging Die Steel http://www.diesteel.in/forging-die-steel.htm Mon, 04 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Forging Die Steel is nickel hot work tool steel with good hardenability. uniform hardness over section also at great dimensions . Self Drilling Screw http://www.diesteel.in/self-drilling-screw.htm Thu, 15 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The team of quality auditors, that we have, strictly checks the entire production process for ensuring zero defects at buyer's end. With our wide connectivity, trustworthy shipping facilities, we are flexible in delivering the product basket to the clientele within the dedicated time. Concrete Nails http://www.diesteel.in/concrete-nails.htm Fri, 15 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These nails also known as cement nails and are widely used for buildings, construction and concrete. These fully hardened concrete Nails made with medium carbon steel passivated, rust proof, electrically heat treated can be directly used in hard media. Spring Steel Strips http://www.diesteel.in/spring-steel-strips.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Spheroidised steel is a heat treated steel which is used to increase the formability and blankability during processing of high strength steel - typically with Carbon content (C %) of 0.45 % and above. This results in steel with Carbon Steel Strip combining ease of fabrication with good strength and surface finish.   Spring Steel Strips Grades : C-45, C-55, C60, C65, C70, C75, C85, HC-14, En 42 J, C-98, C-100, C-124 / HC21 etc.We offer spring steel strip in various shapes and sizes according to your final uses : Thickness : 1 mm - 8.0mm Width : 6 mm - 450 mm Temper : Spherodized annealed Owing to the support of our experts, we supply a range of medium carbon steel strips that ensures durable finishing, rust resistance, reliability and high quality. Our ranges of these find numerous applications in various industries.,for instance Automobile Seat Belts, Safety Products (Seat Belts, Brake Components) Speciality Chains, Fine Blanked Components, Transmission parts etc.